Unlimited Peace Power with Tony Robbins

by

At eleven I had this sorta empathetic realization when I switched schools and almost got ‘beat up‘ by ten other kids. I got to feel every moment I had harassed other kids and what that felt like. That’s when things changed. I dedicated my life to God and started reading the Bible from front to back, along with listening to my mothers library of personal development tapes from Brian Tracy to Louis Hay. At fourteen my mother gave me Awaken The Giant Within. I remember devouring it in study hall, underlining all the  quotes, filling out the questions of my life behaviors, and sharing all the good parts with my friends after school.

It was a monumental day sitting on the stairs leading up to my bedrooom. I’d been filling out applications and making arrangements for weeks to see if I could go to the ‘U.P.W.’ Unleash The Power Within weekend with Tony Robbins in Dallas. I was fifteen holding my white cordless phone to my ear. The carpet was scratching my legs. I screamed and about jumped off the stairs when the account executive said “You’ve been accepted on student scholarship to UPW!”

That same scream Happened TODAY.  Fifteen years later, opening an email to see Tony Robbins endorsed Give Peace A Deadline.

“Here’s how you can help to move the world toward world peace in five years. Committing to a path of peace transforms every aspect of your life. Buy this book. Read it. Act on it!”

Anthony Robbins, Best Selling Author of Unlimited Power

Here’s to Unlimited Power to Create Peace In A Deadline: http://bit.ly/Tony

Thank You Tony!

GivePeaceADeadlineAwakenTheGiantWithin

One Response to “Unlimited Peace Power with Tony Robbins”

  1. James Williams Says:

    Thanks for your thoughts. I have found Tony Robbins to be a most clear thinking and pwerful individual, and am at 47 only barely discovering him. Bless your mother for having helped to open your eyes at such a key point in your life. You bless many lives by passing this on, and I will do the same.

    I follow you on twitter and look forward to future exchanges with you.

    James

Leave a Reply

